Tianyue Bay's first most handsome "cat dad" is gathering.

CREATE_TIME:2015-06-08 VIEWS:579

  June, the day of concern, Dragon Boat Festival and Father's Day, these two rich festivals coincide.
  For fathers, we always have many metaphors: fathers are a mountain, fathers love is a kind of responsibility, fathers are a ladder to the sky... In fact, we know too little about our father, we haven't read his white hair and wrinkles carefully, and his sigh when he was alone.
  The Dragon Boat Festival, which has been handed down to this day, is a memorable memory of Chinese children. Regarding its origin, there are many versions, such as commemorating Quyuan and Wu Zixu. No matter which one, it embodies a strong national spirit.
  In order to celebrate the Dragon Boat Festival and Father's Day, Tianyue Bay holds special value-added activities. Come and join us.

  1. Award-winning online solicitation for "the most handsome photo of cat and dad"

  Do you remember Russell, the handsome cat dad in "Tiger Mother and Cat Dad"? Or your dad is so handsome, when he was a child, he always raised us high above his head. When you have a baby, will you express your love to him in the same way?

  From June 6 to June 19 at 12:00 noon, pay attention to Tianyuewan Wechat, enter "Cat Dad" in the dialog box to participate in the registration, upload creative pictures to express father and son or father and daughter's affection, then participate in our online prize collection activities, we will select the most popular "Cat Dad" according to the results of the open online voting, and the contestants and contestants who won the first place will have. Unexpected surprise!

  You're not mistaken. You're just so wayward. Get involved!



  1. How to sign up for the activity?


  1. Take out your mobile phone, open the Wechat, scan the two-dimensional code and pay attention to the public platform of Tianyue Bay.

  2. Type "Cat Dad" in the dialog box, that is, "the first most handsome"Cat Dad"in Tianyue Bay is collecting." Click to enter the picture page, please fill in the father's real name, contact the mobile phone, upload the most handsome photos of father and son (father and daughter) 2-3 photos, plus a couple of attractive and innovative slogans, OK.



  2. What are the requirements for registration?

  1. Everyone who is a father or has a father can participate in the competition.

  2. There must be photographs of father and son, father and daughter.

  3. Contact information and father's name must be true, otherwise, won the prize can not be accepted oh.


  3.How to vote?
  You can invite friends and relatives to vote for your entries. A cell phone micro-signal can vote 10 times a day, but only one vote can be given to the same "cat dad" every day, colleagues, friends, classmates, acquaintances... Anyone who can use Wechat can vote for you.

  In the lower right corner of the campaign, there are also canvassing strategies carefully prepared for you by Xiaobian. With these strategies, as long as your circle of friends is large enough and your network is wide enough, the first prize is totally no problem.


  4. What are the rewards?

  The prize, I'm sure you will like it!

  In order to improve the enthusiasm of voting netizens, all those who participated in the event and concerned about "Tianyue Bay" will have the opportunity to get a family value package of Tianyue Bay.


  Cat and dad champion: 1
  Prize: A ticket for Tianyuewan Hot Spring plus an ancient health spa product valued at 10,000 yuan. It can carry 2 family members.
  Cat Dad Runner-up: 5
  Prize: A Ticket for Tianyuewan Hot Spring + Private Health Spa Products with a Value of 7000 Yuan
  Cat Dad Third Runner-up: 10
  Prize: A Ticket for Tianyuewan Hot Spring + 5,000 yuan worth of Ancient Health Spa Products
  Competition schedule
  1. Participation: First, open the tweet add friends find the public number enter sstytyw (Tianyuewan) click on the attention, or press the two-dimensional code in the following figure for three seconds, there will be "two-dimensional code in the recognition map" Click to enter the registration directly.
sstytyw(天悦湾)
  

  2. Fill in your father's real name, contact your cell phone, upload 2-3 photos of your father and son (father and daughter), add one or two attractive and innovative slogans and click "sign up".

  3. Dads who participated in the "Cat Dad" contest have noticed that the top 100 "Cat Dad" in the contest can receive a prize of high quality.

  4. Registration time: 08:00 on June 6 - 24:00 on June 15, avoiding working hours (8:00 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00), voting time: 6 June - 19 June, the winner list will be announced on June 20, you can vote on "Tianyue Bay's first handsome cat dad" is collecting activities by Wechat, all-weather voting on Saturdays and Sundays. According to the number of popular votes, the most popular "cat dad" was selected and awarded prizes.

  5. There are no judges in this activity, and the final ranking will be decided by the votes of the children and relatives and friends of "cat dad". Those who cheat in the voting process will be disqualified once they are found out.

  6. In this event, every official Weixin fan in Tianyuewan can vote 10 votes a day, and every participating "cat dad" can get one vote a day. When Wechat's attention was cancelled, the number of votes dropped accordingly.

  7. Award Receiving Method: After the voting, Tianyuewan and the official Wechat platform announce the list of winners and the specific methods of award acceptance.

  8. The final interpretation of this event is Tianyue Bay.

Warm reminder: Be sure not to cancel the attention to Tianyue Bay. Tianyue Bay is the ownership of your soul. Tianyue Bay takes you to know Yuexi, which is the window for Yuexi wanderers to know their hometown. What's the reason to cancel such "artifacts"?

   "Cat Dad" Registration Contact and Competition Advisory Telephone: 0556-5769999


  II. Offline Activities
  

  Father's love is as deep as a mountain, father's chest is an ocean, in this ocean, there will always be many warm details, let us slowly aftertaste. Rare Dragon Boat Festival and Father's Day perfect encounter, then father and son together Tianyuewan bar, together to deduce your own story, let love last forever!

  Activity time: From June 20 to June 22, 2015 (Dragon Boat Festival on June 20 and Father's Day on June 21), both father and son can enjoy a set price of 98 yuan for each of them when they arrive at Tianyue Bay.

天悦湾首届最帅“猫爸”正在征集中...

发布日期:2015-06-08 浏览次数:201

  六月,值得关注的日子,端午节和父亲节,这两个底蕴丰厚的节日赶巧凑到了一起。
  对于父亲,我们总会有许许多多的比喻:父亲是一座山,父爱就是一种担当,父亲就是一杆登天的梯子……其实,我们对父亲了解得太少太少,我们还没有细细地阅读父亲的白发和皱纹,还有父亲独自一人时的那一声轻叹。
  而传承至今的端午节,是华夏儿女不忘的记忆。关于它的起源,就存在着纪念屈原、纪念伍子胥等多种版本,不管哪一种,都凝集着一种强大的民族精神。
  天悦湾为庆祝端午节和父亲节的到来,特举行超值特惠活动,一起来参与吧!
  一、“最帅‘猫爸’照”线上有奖征集
  还记得“虎妈猫爸”里那个帅帅的“猫爸”罗素吗?或者你的老爸也这样帅帅的,小时候爸爸总是把我们高高地举过头顶,当你有了小宝贝,你是否也会用同样的方式来表达对他的爱?
  6月6日起至6月19日中午12:00截止,关注天悦湾微信,在对话框中输入“猫爸”参与报名,上传有创意能表达父子或者父女的亲情照片,即可参与我们的线上有奖征集活动,我们会根据公开的线上投票结果评出最具人气的“猫爸”,获得名次的选手和参赛者都会有意想不到的惊喜哦!
  你没有看错,就是这么任性,赶快参与吧!
  一、如何报名参与活动?
  1、拿出手机,打开微信,扫描二维码关注“天悦湾”公众平台。
  2、在对话框中输入“猫爸”,即会出现“天悦湾首届最帅“猫爸”正在征集中”,点击进入图文页,请填上爸爸的真实姓名、联系手机,上传爸爸照片和父子(父女)照2—3张,再加上一两句有吸引力、有新意的参赛口号,就OK了。
  二、报名有什么要求?
  1、凡是身为爸爸或者有爸爸的均可参赛。
  2、必须要有参赛父子、父女照片。
  3、联系方式和爸爸的姓名必须真实,不然,中奖了可没办法领奖哦。
  三、怎么投票?
  可以邀请亲朋好友为你的参赛作品投票。一个手机微信号每天可投10票,但是每天只能给同一个“猫爸”投1票,同事、朋友、同学、熟人……只要会用微信的人都可以为你投票的。
  在活动的右下角,还有小编为您精心准备的拉票攻略,用上这些策略,只要你的朋友圈足够大,人脉足够广,特等奖是完全没有问题的。
  四、有什么奖励?
  奖品嘛,肯定让您喜欢!
  为了提高各位投票网友参与的积极性,所有参与本次活动和关注“天悦湾”的微信朋友,均有机会获得天悦湾亲情超值套餐一份。
  猫爸冠军:1名
  奖品:赠送天悦湾温泉门票一张+价值10000元的上古养生温泉产品,可携带2名家人
  猫爸亚军:5名
  奖品:赠送天悦湾温泉门票一张+价值7000元的上古养生温泉产品
  猫爸季军:10名
  奖品:赠送天悦湾温泉门票一张+价值5000元的上古养生温泉产品
  赛事赛程
  1、参与方式:第一:打开微信→添加朋友→查找公众号→输入sstytyw(天悦湾)→点击关注,或长按下图中二维码三秒钟,会出现“识别图中二维码”点击直接进入即可报名。
sstytyw(天悦湾)
  2、填上爸爸的真实姓名、联系手机,上传爸爸最帅的照片和父子(父女)照2—3张,再加上一两句有吸引力、有新意的参赛口号并点击“报名”;
  3、参赛“猫爸”评选的爸爸们注意啦,参赛前100名“猫爸”均可获得精品奖品一份。
  4、报名时间:6月6日08:00——6月15日24:00,避开上班时间(8:00—12:00、14:00—18:00),投票时间:6月6日---6月19日,获奖名单将于6月20日公布,大家均可对“天悦湾首届最帅“猫爸”正在征集活动”进行微信投票,周六、周日全天候投票。根据人气投票数量评选出最具人气‘猫爸’,颁发奖品。
  5、本次活动不设评委,由‘猫爸’子女及亲友团投票决出最终名次。凡在投票环节有作弊行为的,一经发现,取消本次活动资格。
  6、本次活动,每一位天悦湾官方微信粉丝每天可投十票,每位参赛‘猫爸’每天可获投一票。取消微信关注后,所投票数相应减少。
  7、领奖方式:投票结束后,天悦湾及官方微信平台公布中奖者名单及领奖具体办法。
  8、本次活动最终解释权归天悦湾。
  温馨提醒下:务必提醒,不要取消关注天悦湾。天悦湾是您心灵的归属,天悦湾带您了解岳西,是岳西异地漂泊游子了解家乡的窗口。如此“神器”,取消干啥呢……
  “猫爸”报名联系方式及大赛咨询电话:0556-5769999
  二、线下活动
  父爱像山一样深沉,父亲的胸膛就是一片海洋,在这个海洋里,总会有许许多多的温暖的细节,让我们慢慢的回味。难得的端午节和父亲节完美邂逅,那就父子一起来天悦湾吧,一起来演绎属于你自己的故事,让爱地久天长!
  活动时间:2015年6月20日-6月22日(6月20日为端午节,6月21日为父亲节),凡父子两人到天悦湾均可享受两人98元套餐价。