Anhui Tianyuewan Company launches fire drill in the third quarter of 2018

CREATE_TIME:2018-09-23 VIEWS:577

  In order to strengthen and enhance emergency management work, enhance staff's fire safety awareness and emergency evacuation ability, and ensure the safety of guests'lives and property, Tianyuewan Company conducted fire emergency evacuation drills on the 1ST-2ND floor of Huikeju Hotel on the afternoon of September 22. More than 100 leaders and employees of the unit participated in the drill. The event also invited Yuexi County fire brigade instructors on-site observation and guidance.

  Fire smoke simulation is adopted in this drill. The purpose of this drill is to further strengthen staff's awareness of fire safety, improve their ability of emergency rescue and self-rescue, familiarize themselves with the methods of alarm, rescue, rescue and escape in emergencies, and make full use of accident expectation through the cooperation and participation of personnel of various departments so as to enhance their emergency knowledge and familiarize themselves with emergency organizations. Institutions and emergency workflow should strengthen cooperation, improve emergency response capacity, and ensure the safety of all staff and guests.

  At the beginning of the drill, the fire was simulated on the second floor of the hotel. When the staff found the fire, they immediately reported the fire to the security officer. After receiving the information about the fire on the spot, the security officer made a judgment on the alarm situation, reported it to the Director of Emergency Response Office and notified the emergency teams. The Director of Emergency Response Office receives the fire alarm report to the commander-in-chief and initiates the fire emergency plan to set up the field headquarters. Members of emergency teams shall act immediately according to the plan; fire extinguishing action teams shall control the spread of the fire and extinguish the fire situation on the spot; technical treatment groups, evacuation guidance groups, safety warning groups and logistic support groups shall immediately implement emergency measures to ensure the closure of non-fire-fighting important facilities, smooth evacuation of trapped persons and rescue of injured persons. Up to the safe evacuation of all personnel to the safe area, the departments shall count and report the number of evacuated persons.

 After the drill, the county fire brigade leaders commented on the drill, affirmed the activity, and pointed out the problems in the activity. It emphasizes that exercises are practice, that is, to accumulate experience, which helps to minimize casualties in real fires. The company summarized the exercise. It indicated that the exercise was tense and orderly, the emergency environment was lifelike, the security work was in place, and the exercise basically achieved the desired results.

  This emergency evacuation exercise not only implemented the preventive measures of Tianyuewan Company to deal with emergencies, but also improved the ability of employees to deal with emergencies in practice, further enhanced the awareness of fire safety of employees, initially mastered the basic methods of rapid escape, self-rescue and mutual rescue in danger, and the whole exercise achieved the expected purpose.

安徽天悦湾公司开展2018年度第三季度消防演练

发布日期:2018-09-23 浏览次数:197

为加强和提升应急管理工作,提高员工的消防安全意识和应急疏散能力,确保客人的生命财产安全,9月22日下午,天悦湾公司特在慧可居酒店1-2楼进行消防应急疏散逃生演练活动。单位领导、职工100余人参加了演练。活动还邀请岳西县消防队教官现场观摩指导。

本次演练采取火灾烟雾模拟,目的是通过演习进一步强化员工消防安全意识,提高应急抢险与自救能力,紧急情况下熟悉报警、扑救、救护及逃生方法;通过各部门人员的相互配合参与,充分做好事故预想,使各部门人员的应急知识得到提升,熟悉和了解应急组织机构和应急工作流程,强化共同协作,提高应急处置能力,确保全体员工及客人的生命安全。

演练开始,模拟酒店二楼着火,员工发现火情立即报告安全员,安全员接到汇报现场火灾发生信息后,对警情做出判断,向应急办主任报告并通知各应急小组。应急办主任接到火警视情况向总指挥报告,并启动消防应急预案,成立现场指挥部。各应急小组成员根据预案立即行动;灭火行动组控制火势蔓延和扑救现场火情;技术处理组、疏散引导组、安全警戒组、后勤保障组立即实施保障应急措施,关闭非消防重要设施,顺利疏散被困人员并救护受伤人员。直至所有人员安全疏散至安全区域后,各部门对疏散人数进行清点、汇报。

演练结束后,县消防队领导对此次演练进行点评,对本次活动给予了肯定,也指出了活动中存在的问题。其强调,演习就是实践,就是积累经验,经验的积累有助于在真正的火场中最大程度的较少伤亡。公司对此次演练进行了总结。其表示,此次演习紧张有序,应急环境营造逼真,安全保障工作到位,演习基本达到预期效果。

这次紧急疏散演习活动不仅落实了天悦湾公司应对突发事件的防范措施,而且也提高了职工实际应对和处置突发事件的能力,进一步增强了职工消防安全意识,初步掌握了在危险中迅速逃生、自救、互救的基本方法,整个演习活动达到了预期目的。